Gluten Free Healthy Ramen
Be among the first to acquire the gluten-free certification (GFCO), which we have acquired only in a few companies in Japan.
Ideal for people with food allergies
28-food-allergens not used. Manufactured in a rice flour dedicated factory.
HALAL, Vegan Friendly!
HALAL certificated product. Halal Suthentification by Nippon Asia Halal Association.